Certifications

Normal 0 21 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 EN 12101-3 – Smoke extraction.

Since 2005, European regulations require that all fans designed to extract smoke caused by a fire, both in car parks and in public spaces (ERP), must display an EC marking stating that they comply with standard EN 12101-3.

 The compliance of our entire smoke extraction range has been ratified by tests carried out in various approved European laboratories. Following an audit of the production site ratifying the various steps involved in manufacture of the products, our equipment has been homologated to F200, F300(120) and F400, as stated by our certificates.

These are available for download in pdf format by our customers if they have an identifier and a password. If you don’t have an identifier/password, then please contact us to become registered. Simply complete the form below.

 


 

ATEX 94/9/CE Directive– Explosive Atmospheres

Some of the fan ranges listed in our catalogues are available in versions designed for use in explosive atmospheres in accordance with the terms set by the European Directive quoted in the heading.   The equipment referred to in the technical dossier submitted to INERIS allows usage in group II (surface industries) in categories 2 and 3.

    • Group II, category 2, zones 1 and 21 (II2G and II2D)
    • Group II, category 3, zones 2 and 22 (II3G and II3D)

 

Our technical dossier, reference no. DT-VH-AD-01, bears the registration number INERIS-EQEN 022778/09. Acknowledgement of receipt of this dossier is available to our clients on download in pdf format.

 


 

Request for access to Extranet Customer

 

Your organisation's NAME * :
Post-code/Town * :
Country * :
Field of activity :
Your LAST NAME * :
Your First Name * :
Your e- mail address * :
Afin d'éviter les abus, veuillez recopier le code pour valider ce formulaire :
Antispam

Certifications

EN 12101-3 – Désenfumage

Depuis 2005, une disposition réglementaire européenne prévoit que tous les ventilateurs destinés à évacuer des fumées d’incendie, tant dans les parkings automobiles qu’au sein de locaux recevant du public (ERP), doivent afficher le marquage CE attestant leur conformité à la norme EN 12101-3.

Cette conformité de l’ensemble de notre gamme de désenfumage a été vérifiée lors d’essais pratiqués par différents laboratoires européens agréés. Après un audit du site de production validant les différentes étapes amenant à la réalisation des produits, nos appareils ont été homologués F200, F300(120) et F400 comme en attestent nos certificats.

Ceux-ci sont disponibles au téléchargement au format pdf pour nos clients possédant un identifiant ainsi qu'un mot de passe. Si vous n'êtes pas dans ce cas, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de vous inscrire. Il vous suffit de remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

 


Directive ATEX 94/9/CE – Atmosphère explosible

Certaines gammes des ventilateurs présents à notre catalogue sont déclinables en versions destinées à être utilisées en atmosphère explosible conformément aux termes fixés par la directive européenne citée en titre. Les appareils visés par le dossier technique déposé à l’INERIS permettent un usage en groupe II (industrie de surface) en catégories 2 et 3.

    • Groupe II, catégorie 2, zones 1 et 21 (II2G et II2D)
    • Groupe II, catégorie 3, zones 2 et 22 (II3G et II3D)

 

 Notre dossier technique, référencé DT-VH-AD-01, porte le numéro d’enregistrement INERIS-EQEN 022778/09. Pour nos clients, l’accusé de réception de ce dossier est disponible au téléchargement au format pdf.